2017 Term Dates

 

Commences

 

Concludes

Term 1

Wednesday 1st February - Year 7 and Unit 3 & 4 Students

Thursday 2nd February - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11

 

 Friday 31st March

Term 2

Tuesday 18th April 

 

 Friday 30th June

 

Term 3

Monday 17th July

 

 Friday 22nd September

Term 4

 Monday 9th October

 

Wednesday 25th October - Year 12

Thursday 7th December - Years 7 to 11


2018 Term Dates

 

Commences

 

Concludes

Term 1

Wednesday 31st January - Year 7 and Unit 3 & 4 Students

Thursday 1st February - Years 8, 9, 10 and 11

 

 Thursday 29th March

Term 2

Monday 16th April 

 

 Friday 29th June

 

Term 3

Monday 16th July

 

 Friday 21st September

Term 4

 Monday 8th October

 

Wednesday 24th October - Year 12

Thursday 6th December - Years 7 to 11